Find a Club

Cornwood

Address

Cornwood
Plymouth
PL21 9RP

Telephone: 01752 837828

Formed: 1954

Website: www.cornwood.play-cricket.com

   

Ground Name: Oak Park & Delamore Park

Directions: Take Ivybridge exit on A38. Follow Cornwood signs into the village. At the Cornwood Inn turn left into Plymouth Road and the grounds are between the villages of Cornwood and Lutton on the right hand side.

 

 

Chair Graham Baskerville
Telephone 01752 837459
Mobile
Emailgbaskerville@talktalk.net
  
Secretary Ewan Grewal
Telephone
Mobile 07713 456564
Email ewan.grewal@gmail.com
  
League Rep Ewan Grewal
Position in club Secretary
Telephone 1
Telephone 2
Mobile 07713 456564
Fax
Email ewan.grewal@gmail.com
  
Treasurer Jon Nicholls
Telephone 01752 837423
Mobile
Email jon@midon.co.uk
  
Fixture Secretary Chris Bowden
Telephone
Mobile 07941 792726
Email cbowden27@btinternet.com
  
Junior Coordinator Nick Goodlife
Telephone 01752 837111
Mobile 07801 178329
Email nickgoodliffe111@btinternet.com
  
Safeguarding Officer Craig Harris
Telephone
Mobile 07725 651519
Email clharris88@gmail.com
  
Women & Girls Organiser Debbie Horner
Telephone
Mobile 07572 466960
Email adhltd2@aol.com
  
1st XI Captain Elliott Staddon
Telephone
Mobile 07787 434317
Email e.staddon@hotmail.co.uk
Division Premier
  
3rd XI Captain Josh Wood
Telephone
Mobile 07786 036474
Email woodywembred@hotmail.com
Division F West
  
4th XI Captain Dave Tracey
Telephone
Mobile 07976542155
Email traceyfamily227@btinternet.com
Division G West
  
Ladies XI Captain Debbie Horner
Telephone
Mobile 07572 466960
Email adhltd2@aol.com
Division Division 3
  
Ground Name Oak Park & Delamore Park
Address Cornwood
Plymouth
PL21 9RP
Telephone 01752 837828
Directions Take Ivybridge exit on A38. Follow Cornwood signs into the village. At the Cornwood Inn turn left into Plymouth Road and the grounds are between the villages of Cornwood and Lutton on the right hand side.
Map Pitch 1
View Larger Map
Map Pitch 2
View Larger Map