Fixtures Bureau

This facility is available to all clubs affiliated to Devon Cricket. To take advantage of this service please email full details to info@devoncricket.co.uk

Date Day Opposition Venue District Contact Phone Email (click to contact)
26/05/2019 Sun Exeter CC (Available on a variety of Sundays) Home or Away Any Richard Holiifield dickyh@blueyonder.co.uk
28/05/2019 Tue Chudleigh CC Home 6pm starts Paul Windsor-Horne 07714 734969 paulhorne1969@gmail.com
30/05/2019 Thu Chudleigh CC Home 6pm starts Paul Windsor-Horne 07714 734969 paulhorne1969@gmail.com
04/06/2019 Tue Chudleigh CC Home 6pm starts Paul Windsor-Horne 07714 734969 paulhorne1969@gmail.com
06/06/2019 Thu Chudleigh CC Home 6pm starts Paul Windsor-Horne 07714 734969 paulhorne1969@gmail.com
08/06/2019 Sat Strongroom CC (Touring Team) Harberton CC Any Jon Gower 07974 803005 strongroomcc@gmail.com
11/06/2019 Tue Chudleigh CC Home 6pm starts Paul Windsor-Horne 07714 734969 paulhorne1969@gmail.com
13/06/2019 Thu Chudleigh CC Home 6pm starts Paul Windsor-Horne 07714 734969 paulhorne1969@gmail.com
18/06/2019 Tue Chudleigh CC Home 6pm starts Paul Windsor-Horne 07714 734969 paulhorne1969@gmail.com
20/06/2019 Thu Chudleigh CC Home 6pm starts Paul Windsor-Horne 07714 734969 paulhorne1969@gmail.com
25/06/2019 Tue Chudleigh CC Home 6pm starts Paul Windsor-Horne 07714 734969 paulhorne1969@gmail.com
27/06/2019 Thu Chudleigh CC Home 6pm starts Paul Windsor-Horne 07714 734969 paulhorne1969@gmail.com
30/06/2019 Sun Plymstock CC Home or Away Any Ian Whalley 07866 621253 whalls49@gmail.com
02/07/2019 Tue Chudleigh CC Home 6pm starts Paul Windsor-Horne 07714 734969 paulhorne1969@gmail.com
04/07/2019 Thu Chudleigh CC Home 6pm starts Paul Windsor-Horne 07714 734969 paulhorne1969@gmail.com
09/07/2019 Tue Chudleigh CC Home 6pm starts Paul Windsor-Horne 07714 734969 paulhorne1969@gmail.com
11/07/2019 Thu Chudleigh CC Home 6pm starts Paul Windsor-Horne 07714 734969 paulhorne1969@gmail.com
14/07/2019 Sun Plymstock CC Home or Away Any Ian Whalley 07866 621253 whalls49@gmail.com
24/08/2019 Sat Aldenham CC (Touring Team) Away South Pete Munroe 07778 787078 pete.munroe@hotmail.co.uk

LIVE SCORES

Keep up to date with all the local cricket scores in Devon.

TWITTER FEED

DAVID SHEPHERD TRUST

Sign up today to become a member

Help Youth Cricket in Devon