Fixtures Bureau

This facility is available to all clubs affiliated to Devon Cricket. To take advantage of this service please email full details to info@devoncricket.co.uk

Date Day Opposition Venue District Contact Phone Email (click to contact)
16/04/2017 Sun Blagdon Hill CC Blagdon Hill CC (Close to Devon & Somerset border) Fixtures throughout the season Richard Lappas 07976 157997 richard@lappas.co.uk
21/04/2017 Fri Verwood CC Touring Team East Eric Pearson ericpearson86@hotmail.co.uk
22/04/2017 Sat IBM Hursley Touring Team East Rob Pfeiffer 07528 417241 robpfeiffer5@hotmail.com
23/04/2017 Sun IBM Hursley Touring Team East Rob Pfeiffer 07528 417241 robpfeiffer5@hotmail.com
29/04/2017 Sat Sidmouth CC Sidmouth CC East Graham Munday 01395 514607 / 07974 794869 graham@thepayrollpractice.com
06/05/2017 Sat South Brent CC Away West Pete Glen 07949 438967 n.p.glen@gmail.com
07/05/2017 Sun South Brent CC Away West Pete Glen 07949 438967 n.p.glen@gmail.com
07/05/2017 Sun Ivybridge CC Ivybridge CC West James Bullock 07805 067093 jamespbullock@live.co.uk
17/05/2017 Wed South Brent CC Away West Pete Glen 07949 438967 n.p.glen@gmail.com
21/05/2017 Sun Bradninch CC Bradninch CC East Steve Birley 01392 882477 stephenbirley@aol.com
28/05/2017 Sun Swindon United Churches CC Touring Team South David Martin 01793 770171 / 0789 000 2175 dm@tellingpictures.fsnet.co.uk
29/05/2017 Mon Swindon United Churches CC Touring Team South David Martin 01793 770171 / 0789 000 2175 dm@tellingpictures.fsnet.co.uk
04/06/2017 Sun Ivybridge CC Ivybridge CC West James Bullock 07805 067093 jamespbullock@live.co.uk
11/06/2017 Sun Bradninch CC Bradninch CC East Steve Birley 01392 882477 stephenbirley@aol.com
17/06/2017 Sat South Brent CC Home/Away West Pete Glen 07949 438967 n.p.glen@gmail.com
18/06/2017 Sun South Brent CC Away West Pete Glen 07949 438967 n.p.glen@gmail.com
18/06/2017 Sun Bradninch CC Bradninch CC East Steve Birley 01392 882477 stephenbirley@aol.com
18/06/2017 Sun South Brent CC Away West Pete Glen 07949 438967 n.p.glen@gmail.com
24/06/2017 Sat South Brent CC Home/Away West Pete Glen 07949 438967 n.p.glen@gmail.com
25/06/2017 Sun Bradninch CC Bradninch CC East Steve Birley 01392 882477 stephenbirley@aol.com
25/06/2017 Sun Ivybridge CC Ivybridge CC West James Bullock 07805 067093 jamespbullock@live.co.uk
25/06/2017 Sun South Brent CC Away West Pete Glen 07949 438967 n.p.glen@gmail.com
09/07/2017 Sun South Brent CC Home/Away West Pete Glen 07949 438967 n.p.glen@gmail.com
12/07/2017 Wed South Brent CC Home/Away West Pete Glen 07949 438967 n.p.glen@gmail.com
16/07/2017 Sun South Brent CC Home/Away West Pete Glen 07949 438967 n.p.glen@gmail.com
16/07/2017 Sun Bradninch CC Bradninch CC East Steve Birley 01392 882477 stephenbirley@aol.com
22/07/2017 Sat Chulmleigh and Mid Devon CC Home/Away East Martin Campling 07920 798023 campling51@tiscali.co.uk
23/07/2017 Sun Chulmleigh and Mid Devon CC Home/Away East Martin Campling 07920 798023 campling51@tiscali.co.uk
30/07/2017 Sun Bradninch CC Bradninch CC East Steve Birley 01392 882477 stephenbirley@aol.com
06/08/2017 Sun Bradninch CC Bradninch CC East Steve Birley 01392 882477 stephenbirley@aol.com
09/08/2017 Wed South Brent CC Home/Away West Pete Glen 07949 438967 n.p.glen@gmail.com
12/08/2017 Sat Chulmleigh and Mid Devon CC Home/Away East Martin Campling 07920 798023 campling51@tiscali.co.uk
13/08/2017 Sun Chulmleigh and Mid Devon CC Home/Away East Martin Campling 07920 798023 campling51@tiscali.co.uk
19/08/2017 Sat Chulmleigh and Mid Devon CC Home/Away East Martin Campling 07920 798023 campling51@tiscali.co.uk
20/08/2017 Sun Chulmleigh and Mid Devon CC Home/Away East Martin Campling 07920 798023 campling51@tiscali.co.uk
27/08/2017 Sun Tamworth & Camp Hill CC Touring Team East John Caudle 07810 867439 john.caudle@lgharris.co.uk
28/08/2017 Mon Tamworth & Camp Hill CC Touring Team East John Caudle 07810 867439 john.caudle@lgharris.co.uk
10/09/2017 Sun Broadclyst Cricket Club Home/Away East Phil Walker 07748 627262 rockendhatter@blueyonder.co.uk
17/09/2017 Sun South Brent CC Home/Away West Pete Glen 07949 438967 n.p.glen@gmail.com

TCS

Total Cricket Scorer© is the world leading, easy-to-use cricket software for recording scores for cricket matches, but it is much more than just an electronic cricket scorebook.

TWITTER FEED

DAVID SHEPHERD TRUST

Sign up today to become a member

Help Youth Cricket in Devon