Management

 

President

Eddie Dymond

vennvale@hotmail.co.uk

01271 374302

07753 631976

Chairman

Chris Shelton

christheumpire1@gmail.com

01803 400951

07505 064775

Vice-Chairman

Jim Anning

christine.anning@btinternet.com

01404 851562

07810 874134

Treasurer

Ian Birt

ibirt@centrax.eu.com

01803 845201

07463 405432

Secretary

Dennis Smith

dennis@dennissmith.eclipse.co.uk

01803 812653

07710 221026

Appointments Officer

Pete Bamber

dacoapps@btinternet.com

01803 553655

 

Development Officer

Steve Lavis

s.lavis297@btinternet.com

01752 266219

07890 102248

Education Officer

Marilyn Macqueen

macwig@btinternet.com

 

07704 385680

Scorers and Welfare Officer

Nick Evanson

nevanson@hotmail.com

01803 614497

 

DWCL Liaison Officer

Paul Dawe

paul.dawe@btinternet.com

01752 331155

07745 008134

Representative to DCL

Ian Birt

ibirt@centrax.eu.com

01803 845201

07463 405432

Young Officials Rep

Rhys Callicott

rhyscallicott@gmail.com

 

07803 533764

Female Officials Rep

Marilyn Macqueen

macwig@btinternet.com

 

07704 385680

 

East Area

Chairman

Ray Allen

raygballen@gmail.com

01395 267217 

07771 776636

Vice Chairman

Paul Smith

paulsmith41@btinternet.com

 

07801 719386

Secretary

Don Fathers

donfathers@hotmail.com

01392 278652

07936 390321

Appointments Officer

Nick Forbes

nickforbesappts@outlook.com

01392 430892

07792 770319

Area Representatives

Ray Allen

raygballen@gmail.com

01395 267217 

07771 776636

                                            Paul Smith

paulsmith41@btinternet.com

 

07801 719386

 

North Area

Chairman

Eddie Dymond

vennvale@hotmail.co.uk

01271 374302

07753 631976

Treasurer

Brian Butland

brianbutland282@btinternet.com

01237 479473

 

Secretary

Philip Mallett

p-mallett@sky.com

01837 89031

07974 289364

Appointments Officer

Gary Hudson

johngary.hudson@btinternet.com

01271 343178

 

Area Representatives

Jim Lowe

shortleg1@btinternet.com

01237 451193

07841 164774

 

Phil Mallett

 

 

 

 

South Area

Chairman

Ian Birt

ibirt@centrax.eu.com

01803 845201

07463 405432

Secretary

Dennis Smith

dennis@dennissmith.eclipse.co.uk

01803 812653

07710 221026

Appointments Officer

Chris Sleep

sleep.chris@live.co.uk

01803 856568

07896 464137

Area Representatives

Chairman

 

 

 

                                            Secretary

 

 

 

 

West Area

Chairman

Paul Dawe

paul.dawe@btinternet.com

 

07745 008134

Vice Chairman

Kevin Jacobs

kjacobs8@sky.com

01752 959536

07581 195666

Treasurer

Rhys Callicott

rhyscallicott@gmail.com

01752 930629

 

Secretary

Jon Goulder

jdgoulder@yahoo.co.uk

01752 344232

 

Appointments Officer

Mike Blake

michaelblake@blueyonder.co.uk

 

07917 663614

Area Representatives

Paul Dawe

paul.dawe@btinternet.com

01752 331155

07745 008134

                                            Mike Blake