Flashback!: Bovey Tracey after they won the Aaron Printers Cup in 2021<br>credit: Conradcopy Ltd

Aaron Printers Cup draw for 2022

First round: 

1 South Devon v Abbotskerswell – May 12

2 Paignton v Teignmouth & Shaldon – May 12

4 Torquay v Barton – May 19

Byes:  Chelston & KK, Stoke Gabriel,  Ashburton,  Bovey Tracey, Ipplepen. Babbacombe have withdrawn from the 2022 competition.

Second round

Abbotskerswell v Paignton  – June 14

Chelston & KK v Torquay or Barton – June 15

Stoke Gabriel v Ipplepen – June 16

Ashburton v Bovey Tracey – June 16


Both at South Devon CC on Sunday, July 3

11am:  Abbotskerswell v Torquay .

3pm:  Bovey Tracey v Stoke Gabriel

Final at South Devon CC:

Sunday, July 17: Bovey Tracey II v Torquay (2pm)

Reserve date Sunday, July 24